Contact Us / Hunter Showrooms

Our Showrooms

Stores and Service Centre

Hunters Corporate Head Office
45/75, Narahenpita Road, Colombo 5.
Contact: 011-2081700-4. Fax: 011-2368420.
E: info@hunters.lk

Hunters Duty Free
32-A, Arrival Lounge, BIA
Contact: 011-2251218
E: dutyfree@hunters.lk

Hunters Park N Shop
395, Darley Road, Colombo 10
Contact: 011-2693902, 0114715268. Fax:+94114740907.
E: parknshop@hunters.lk
Hunters Liberty Plaza
G67-69, Ground Floor, Colombo 03.
Contact: 0112301037, 0114715269.
E: libertyplaza@hunters.lk
Hunters Nawala
207, Nawala Road, Nawala
Contact: 0112809633, 0114542416.
E: nawala@hunters.lk
Hunters Dehiwala
94 & 96, Galle Road, Dehiwala.
Contact: 01112713606, 0114209580.
E: dehiwala@hunters.lk
Hunters Ja-Ela
63, Negombo Road, Ja-Ela.
Contact: 0114645252, 0112059192.
E: jaela@hunters.lk
Hunters Maharaganma
87, High Level Road, Maharagama.
Contact: 0114547128, 0112089631.
E: maharagama@hunters.lk
Hunters Moratuwa
435, Galle Road, Rawathawatte, Moratuwa.
Contact: 0114344239, 0112640407.
E: moratuwa@hunters.lk
Hunters Pelawatte
795/A-1, Pannipitiya Road, Thalangama South, Pelawatte.
Contact: 0112076544.
E: pelawatte@hunters.lk
Hunters Kandy
36, D. S. Senanayaka Street, Kandy.
Contact: 0812234420, 0814940270.
E: kandy@hunters.lk
BMC Colombo 12
541, Sangaraja Mawatha, Colombo 12.
Contact: 0112326701-2.
E: bmc@hunters.lk
Hunters Stores
395, T. B. Jayah Mawatha, (Darley Road), Colombo 10.
Contact: 011-2962207, 011-2683491.
Hot Line: 011-2682269. Fax: 011-4740907
Email: storesmanager@hunters.lk